h1

Giving A Hand To The Masses!

December 22, 2009

The Christmas season has been in full swing here in Thinkinfyouland,and unfortunately has not left me with much time to dig into my sick mind and put my thoughts on display here. Today though I came across something that I couldn’t pass up posting. Being the “giver” I am, it just wouldn’t be right not to help you,my loyal readers with your last minute gift buying. Because if you’re anything like me (Lord help you), you still have someone on your list that you just can’t seem to find that special something  that will bring a smile to their face. So ladies and gentlemen I give you the perfect gift for that HARD to please someone in your life…

One look at this commercial and I knew that it would be handjobs for all of my loved ones this Christmas! And now I know that without a doubt it will be the happiest Christmas EVER! So I urge you with just days left until the blessed day, take a cue from Thinkinfyou and give your loved ones the gift that keeps on giving…The Handjob! No need to thank me,just enjoy!

Merry Christmas!!

22 comments

  1. I’m sure I’ve repetitively typed in that web address and been sorely disappointed on a number of occassions.

    Merry chrimbo!


    • I wasn’t disappointed at all with it,The Jules!

      Merry Chrimbo to you too!


  2. Have a lovely time ……. tissue?


    • LOL! DP,it’s Christmas so there is no need for tissue,when there is plenty of wrapping paper around!


  3. This is a real nice post i also bookmarked your site and look for more updates. thanks.


    • Thanks, JohnEllen!


  4. Thanks Chickie! I do believe my honey do list will now become extinct! Merry Christmas!
    <


    • Just trying to help,Noe Noe, just trying to help!

      Hope you have a very merry one!!


  5. The last Hand Job I received was from my mom. They were called something else then. Go figgah!


    • OH NO,RedRaider!! Thanks so much for the visual!


  6. A Sham Wow would make the perfect companion gift for the HandJob, doncha think?

    Merry Christmas to you and yours Thinkin!


    • LOL! What a great combination gift,Marsha!!


  7. And btw, you haven’t posted any pics of that puppy lately. hint. hint.


    • Oh, I need to do that,Marsha. You should see him. He’s getting soooo big!


  8. Is this a time-limited offer? I’ll order one if an operator is standing by!


    • You need to hurry up,Noname,and call and see!!


  9. Wow, I can’t believe they got Jimmy JJ Walker to do this commercial. I was waiting for him to close it out with a handjob that’s DYNOMITE!


    • I didn’t see Jimmy JJ Walker in that commercial,FS. I’m thinking you’ve just have a secret crush on him and dream of the day he gives you a handjob….I will pray that your dream comes true,Freaker!


  10. I really like your blog. I am a first-time visitor, but I observe every site I submit a comment to. I have a humor blog myself, which I hope to be a top place for people to come and laugh. Life is hard enough and you sometimes need to just sit back and laugh a little.

    I’d like to exchange links with you to help spread traffic around to each. Keep up the good work. You can contact me by simply placing a comment on my site.

    Happy Holidays!

    Jason
    HilariousHeadlines.com


    • Thank you,Jason!


  11. Great idea, but will this work over the long run?


    • I’m hoping it will,Rulett!



Leave a Reply

