h1

Getting To Know You, Wet Dream Edition

August 17, 2009

“Getting to know you. Getting to know all about you. Getting to like you. Getting to hope you like me.”

You know the song. Sing along with me. Because I’m back with this week’s installment  of “Getting  To Know YOU” my lovely readers.  Last week’s post was quite successful and left me craving to know more about you. Sure, learning your nicknames was a great start and made me feel like inviting you over for a sleepover ,but I feel that’s still a little risky because I know nothing about your sleeping habits,and I’m not talking about whether you are a sleep walker or a bed wetter,those things would just add a bit more fun and excitement to our slumber party. No, what I need to know before this friendship goes any further is,have you ever had a wet dream and if so who was it with? Now I realize some of you might not see where this information would be relative to getting to know you as a person,but someone once said(and I can’t for the life of me remember who said it)that you are closer to your real self when you dream,and I for one would like to believe that is true. You really should see me in my dreams ,I’m quite awesome. But I want to know about YOUR dreams,wet ones to be exact. Who is it or was it with? Please don’t  be embarrassed about divulging such information . I want you to know that we are all friends here,no judging allowed,and if that isn’t enough for you to feel comfort in spilling your sexy dream time, I’ll go first….

Now I’m sure most of you are under the impression that Thinkinfyou is quite the perv always writing about filthy things so  you assume that my wet dream experience list is longer than most novels,but you’d be wrong. To be honest with you, I’ve only had one wet dream that I can remember.Seriously, just one but that one was disturbing enough waking up feeling that if what that person said is true well then I don’t know myself at all. For I spent the night dreaming of playing an intense game of hide the sausage with Sean Connery. Not that I remember all the intimate details of the dream ,they are locked up but scratching at the door of my subconscious,but this wasn’t the 007 Sean Connery of his glory days,although if my memory serves me right  he did have a golden finger,but that might of just been because I told you, I’m awesome in my dreams.sean_and_me

No, the Sean Connery I allowed so freely in my active state of slumber to give me the Thunderball,was a geriatric version of Sir Sean. I think I might have change a diaper or two during our REM romp, and I can still hear him saying in that great Scottish accent, ” Double Oh Thinkinfyou,Let’s bond, sex bond.”It was soooo wrong ,but yet so satisfying.couple_bed

Now don’t get me wrong, Sean Connery isn’t totally unfuckable in real life . In fact, in his youth he was a nice looking man,but a man I never in my life looked at and thought, “I want a piece of that.”The man is 42 years older than me,and not that anything is wrong with Grandpa lovin,I just never thought it was my thing. So why would he be the one that would pop my wet dream cherry? I don’t think I’ll ever know ,nor do I want to for that matter.I just know now, that if in fact  you are closer to knowing your true self through your dreams, I  need to stay away from Scottish men and nursing homes because those are my true self’s kinks,and they just might mess up my quest for out of dream awesomeness.

But now dear readers, it is your turn to tell me who has come into your dreams and left you with a mess to clean up in the morning. Don’t be nervous,just think how much closer it will make us as  friends when you tell me all about that one dream with those frisky gnomes,or the time you dreamt your body was a lust filled habitrail and you liked it. Remember I’m not here to judge,I’m just here to listen ,and get to know YOU,the real you.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

43 comments

  1. I have had several wet dreams and they always involve me having hot monkey sex with Clive Owen.


    • MMMMMMMMMMmmmmm Clive Owen, PeachTart, that is understandable!


  2. One word: Elvis…but not the fat over drugged older version.. I’m talking the version in Viva Las Vegas, or Girls Girls Girls Elvis.. Let’s just say there was a lot of pelvis swivel going on and he was most definitely one Hunka Hunka Burnin Love…

    Shhhhh…Now as a good friend does, you shall keep this secret until your death or Google accepts my comment..

    Btw, Sean Connery even at his oldest is still quite do-able, I’d bang that old man in an instant.


    • Nipsy, Thank you,thank you very much for your comment,Nipsy. It’s nice to know that Elvis is still alive…at least in your dreams!


  3. Wow, this really can be embarrassing… First of all, you KNOW how dreams can be… so totally random, and usually don’t make much sense.

    I’m not going to say who… because it usually tends to be one or ones that not everyone would know…

    But I will say this… I only have those when it’s been way too damn long in between…. and I’ll leave it at that — except to say…

    …that I haven’t had any of those in a while, ’cause I’ve been too busy falling for someone special…with NO need for wet dreams…

    Now THAT’S girl talk!!


    • Well at least you had a good reason to have them,Winky Twinky. I can’t remember if I was in a dry spell or not at the time Sir Sean came to me.


  4. I don’t know if this was sexual in nature -im gonna say NO cuz i woke up with blood on my hands – but I once had a dream that i cut BROOKE’s (Facts of Life Lisa Welchel) head off and it came after me – i dreamt i peed my pants. Hmmm. besides my prediliction for things of a gerbular nature…I’ll get back to you… But you like “I’ll take THE RAPIST FOR 100 trebek you asshole”! I think i could get wet over him in a Jeopardy situation.


    • Oh WOW,SG, even if you take the good and take the bad ,take them both and there you still have one fucked up dream!


  5. First things first – THEY WERE TROLL DOLLS AND I ONLY WATCHED ! – Now I’ve never had a “wet dream”, honestly, I didn’t even think they were real (The priest in sex ed said “it’s what some of us call a good nights sleep” that’s one of the few things I remember from the class). Don’t get me wrong I’ve had plenty of sex dreams. A minimum of 2 a day while awake. Who knows what’s going on when I’m asleep. Who’s in it? There isn’t a woman I’ve seen who wasn’t related to me, or under the age of 50, where I haven’t thought of what it would be like, even if I’m just thinking of how disgusting it would be with some of them.


    • NO LYING,FS! There’s only one rule to this whole “Getting To Know You” post thing,and that is NO LYING,Gnome Humper!


      • FS is SUCH a TROLL-op isn’t he….Remember, KNOME wasn’t built in a day…..


      • Yes he is,SG! And Knome wasn’t built in a day ,but FS screws enough of them at night!


      • Nope… NO GNOMES SORRY – Though I’m not saying they’d be a step down in every case.


      • Ah there’s some honesty,FS.


  6. The only wet dream I remember having was in 1979. I’ve certainly had one or two since then, but probably not in 25 years.

    The problem I have now is that if I’m having an erotic dream I always wake up … I reach a point in the dream where I know I’m dreaming, and then I wake up.


    • Well I don’t know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing,Maurice.


  7. I think I fantasize about people who don’t exist. What does that say about me? It wasn’t always that way.

    I guess my imagination has gone on vacation.


    • I think that must means that you are adventurous,and not afraid to be among strangers,Mango Girl. That’s just me channeling my inner Jung.


    • It says you’re like the rest of us who fell for the lie of holy matrimony…:)


  8. I am most certainly not going give you any information on this at all ……. disgusting and filthy!!!! [note to self – keep an eye on these comments and make a list of ‘old fella’ fantasists – tee hee]


    • Sorry if I’ve offended you ,DP. I’ll keep an eye on the comments for you too!


  9. In my recurring wet dream it is a dark and stormy night and… What? Waddaya mean not that kind of a wet dream?


    • That sounds like a scary dream,Nonamedufus.The kind where you wake up frightened. The wet dreams I was referring to always have a happy ending.


  10. My wet dream involved Teri Garr!!! Hehehe…
    With love,
    Chuck-


    • LOL! I almost forgot about that,Chuck!!


  11. Does it count if you dream you’re masturbating?


    • LOL! Self love dreams do count,The Jules!


  12. Oh no I cannot discuss any wet dreams ~ Am I blushing??


    • Say no more,Noe!


  13. Sean Connery? Oh my!


  14. Never had…i think because I did the deed to early as a teen and then never really stopped. One of these days I am tempted to go days on end just to see if I could do it…but that may be tough as a single man.


    • Ah the steps you will go to for mankind are commendable,Lama!


  15. I don’t need the wet dream because I’ve got a little secret. All the hot women I see walking around? They’re naked under their clothes!


    • Uh,VE, that’s not much of a secret.


  16. had a wet dream once when the human forgot to let me outdoors before bedtime. i got in trouble for that


    • Oh you poor thing,Nooter!


  17. Yet another outstanding humor blog! If you want to start a collaboration with our International Humor Blog, email us back and we shall give you details! Enjoy … All the best dear!


    • That’s really sweet,Lameplay. I’ll email ya!


  18. Mine involved a filthy-minded blogger from Florida, can you pass me that towel please?


    • Uh,Gitwizard, that’s sounds more like a nightmare if you ask me,or anyone I’ve slept with for that matter!


  19. Hey there! I’m back. I’m so sorry for being MIA for a while and not commenting. I rely on the “Favorites” portion of my Internet Explorer to help me remember blog addresses. When you moved from your old one, I must not have added the new one. Total and sincere apologies. I was reviewing some old posts and saw a comment you made. So I went looking for you! I’ll be back more regularly from now on!


    • Long time no see,TCC! Nice to have you back!


  20. […] if you can remember when I did a post on wet dreams, I was very honest with you about only having one wet dream in my life thus far, and the honor of […]



Leave a Reply

