h1

Riddle Me Tits!

May 17, 2009

Even since I started talking about getting my boob job done here on the blog, I’ve had some naysayers talking shit thinking I’m making this shit up. Please people,have you ever known Thinkinfyou to not tell ya how it is? Uh,I don’t think so. Just because I have yet to show pictures of my new partners in crime doesn’t mean that they don’t exist. It’s just that well….I’m a little shy. Ha ha. OK that’s a lie. I just feel why the hell should I reveal my lovely lady lumps without getting the same in return. Is that too much to ask? I think not!

So I’m here today to say I’m more than willing to go tit for tit. It’s as simple as this….You comment and leave a link to your own boobage,or the boobs that you wish you had,and I’ll show you the twins. Kind of like a virtual Mardi Gras here on Writing Quiets The Voices In My Head.Then I’ll go ahead and post the flasher’s pics,and we’ll see who gets the most votes for beads! Deal? OK…let The Tit Parade begin!!!

44 comments

  1. You have no idea what you are getting yourself into here.. lol Your going to have MOOBS GALORE because you know the men will try to get in on this..


  2. I’m sort of hoping for moobs,Chica! LOL!


  3. I am SOOO staying out of this one… ;-D

    (except to watch…of course)


  4. But I don’t want moobs. I just want to see yours, since you have been leading us on for weeks about this.


  5. GOOOO, GIRRRRRLLLLL!!!!!


  6. Oh wait!…

    Boobies fun fact :-

    The left side always larger than the right side… I’m just wondering.. (only for my educational purposes)… if your new ones are slightly different too??!?


  7. Bill,that is no fair! If I don’t get any good pictures,I’m keep mine under wraps!!


  8. I don’t think I’ve led anyone on,Joe. I just think fair is fair.Now show me the moobs!!!


  9. Dog have breasts too,Rocketdog. Where are yours?

    As for the difference in breast size…I think they’re even now!


  10. Dog have breasts too,Rocketdog. Where are yours?

    As for the difference in breast size…I think they’re even now!


  11. I say show your ass and they will forget about the boobs!


  12. LOL! Noe Noe…that wouldn’t be a pretty site!!


  13. What a buncha horseshit… You’ve already seen mine! :ewink:


  14. Well you might have competition out there,LL. It’s doubtful,but you never know until you ask.


  15. My rather fine moobs are on show today – and photos never lie as we all know. However, this must in no way influence your decision about your sweater stretchers ….. I am nothing if not a crawler – tee hee


  16. Boob pics my arse! This is just a subliminal way for you to get me to share those ball gag pics.. isn’t it, just admit it..

    I keep coming back simply because I haven’t seen any moob links yet πŸ˜‰


  17. A party for seven,DP! LOL! Can I put ya in the tit parade?


  18. OK,OK,you’re on to me,Nipster! LOL! I’m sure your gag ball pics are priceless!!

    I don’t know why people are being so shy about posting links to their moobs…..it’s really quite sad.


  19. I helped my MIL with her new boobs, so I do not want or need to see your new toys. No offense sugar. I also do not remember you saying you would show them off. Did you?


  20. WOW! How old was your MIL when she had them done,Etta? Plus no,to both the offending and the showing off. They are still healing!With a lift and a implant under the muscle it takes a good three months to see the actual results.


  21. Do it. That’s all I have to say. That and my moobs may cause blindness so I’ll leave that sight to the imagination.


  22. NO NO NO,Freetheunicorns!!! Ones moobs should never just be left to the imagination. Be proud,show the off!!!


  23. Seen one ya seen ’em both… I’m sure they are really nice, but I’d prefer to fantasize than see the real thing. Good luck…


  24. So I take it you’re not going to send me a link to your chest,Don? Bummer!


  25. Now this is just mean. The EC blog showing today is “Click here to see me naked.”

    Bunch of teases.

    😦


  26. I have yet to see a link to your moobs,Joe! Fair is fair! No teasing here!


  27. Again TFU – let me say once AGAIN that i am SO RELIEVED that you got TWO Boobs and not one – I said get Uni CYle UNI cycle, no uni brow or boob; even with hairy nipples they look great!!!


  28. Me too,Surverygirl! It was a splurge but well worth it!! As for the nip hair, I thought I would grow it out so I could braid it for summertime,kind of like having Bo Derek in 10 billowing out my bikini. I think it’ll look fabulous!!


  29. How the hell have I been missing THIS blog? All I gotta do is dig up a pic of my moobs? And since you didn’t specify a time frame, I gotta go scan that picture of me at Daytona Beach when I was two.

    Sweet.


  30. LOL,Chris!That’s not playing fair! No baby boobies allowed!


  31. I just posted boobs on my blog today! Great minds think alike…I wish they were mine.


  32. Mama Kat,you are going to make a splash this year at the pool in that bra!! Nice!!


  33. Ha ha! While I’m not down to show mine, I’ll definitely come over for a peek.

    Congrats on your new chichis. I am definitely looking to get a lift sos I can be all perky but I am so anti-pain it’s ridiculous.


  34. Thanks,Bee! Actually and honestly,the pain isn’t that bad.Just give yourself a week of being out of it from the pain pills and by the beginning of the next week you’ll be fine. I promise you,it wasn’t that bad,and totally worth it!!


  35. I seem to remember you’ve already commented on mine.

    http://gravelfarm.blogspot.com/2009/05/limits-of-self-expression-and-nipple.html


  36. Ah yes!! How could I forget your nipples,The Jules!!


  37. Ah yes!! How could I forget your nipples,The Jules!!


  38. Don’t listen to Bee… She’s showed me hers a couple times now. And might I say… they’re spectacular, but at the same time, a little scary. πŸ˜‰


  39. Really, I didn’t picture you as the type to scare easily.Maybe it was more of a jealousy than actually being scared. Were you afraid that hers looked better than the lovely moobs on your chest?


  40. I say Yes to boob job, haha.
    Cool expressions with your template


  41. Thanks so much,Lazyking!


  42. My man boobs don’t return until the winter!


  43. Are they like reverse birds,TCC? Do they go south for the summer?


  44. I swear I post comments on your blog every time you post and when I come back, my comment is no where to be found. I know I’m a nefarious one, but really. Is it because I have to mention boobs to get through your filter? Anyway, let’s see if this one sticks.



Leave a Reply

