h1

An Open Blog Test

December 8, 2008
I have been tagged twice in the past week by two different bloggers,RedRaider,and Quirkyloon to be precise. And to be honest,I have a love/hate relationship with memes.I love that people think enough of me to tag me ,but I hate having to come up with another set of facts about myself that I won’t get turned into the authorities for divulging. Believe me people,there are some things your better off being unaware of . For example,I bet you didn’t know that yours truly once tried her hand at being a self help author.Although,I don’t know much about the subject,I saw a need to help,so I penned the book, ” Beastiality Gone Bad ,When Rover says it’s over.”Surprisingly enough the book went on to sell quite a few copies,and unfortunately I still receive emails from the canine crushed wanting advice,even though at this point, I have very little to give.But I give what I have, I tell them to just put peanut butter on it,or go to a shelter. See that was something you really didn’t want to know! Am I right? Of course, I am.

So in order to do this meme stuff,and not scar more innocent people,I’ve decided it would be safer for everyone if rather than listing seven new mouthgaping facts about myself, I would give a test of me facts that I’ve already posted instead.I think it’s a fabulous way to see if ya’ll retained any of the personal info. I’ve rattled off previously. The person who gets all the answers correct , will not only make me extremely nervous,and wonder if you have a life,but you’ll also win the title of “The Thinkinfyou Blackmailer in the Making”,and I’ll link to you in my next seven posts! That’s an awesome prize isn’t it!?!Well ,maybe not,but it’s better than just getting tagged,so be thankful.

Now on with the test……

1. What would I want my theme song to be?

2. Who is my famous crush ?

3. What was I asked to review on my blog?

4.What were my parents going to name me if I was a boy?

5.What song did I choose for my first dance as a married woman?

6. Name one of my childhood crimes.

7. What do I call my vagina?

There they are,have at em,and let the best blackmailer win!!

19 comments

  1. I don’t like test anymore than I like telling stuff about myself. That’s why about 4 of the 7 I listed were not true…However #2: Your famous crush is Boy George. Curious George? Georgy Porgy? Me? No…hell, I’m not famous. I give up!


  2. Don,Don,Don,my advice to you is to never go on a game show!

    Boy George! Give me a break!!


  3. Okay, these are my best guesses.

    1. What would I want my theme song to be? “Crazy”, just kidding, isn’t it “The Beverly Hillbillies” theme song?

    2. Who is my famous crush ?
    That’s a toss up remember? Between Christian Siriano and King Kong, Ms. Darrow. Naturally. That’s.. fierce.

    3. What was I asked to review on my blog?
    Your collection of used condoms.

    4.What were my parents going to name me if I was a boy?
    Buckwheat Falafel Gazpacho

    5.What song did I choose for my first dance as a married woman?
    “The Macarena”

    6. Name one of my childhood crimes.
    Shoplifting a toilet seat cover.

    7. What do I call my vagina?
    Your Hooha-Whisker Bisquit-Sausage Wallet-Dick Mitten-Gummy Clam-Cooter-Woozer…. OR Va-jay-jay, for short.


  4. 1. What would I want my theme song to be?

    I am the Walrus

    2. Who is my famous crush ?

    Uma Thurman

    3. What was I asked to review on my blog?

    A razor

    4.What were my parents going to name me if I was a boy?

    I am a boy!

    5.What song did I choose for my first dance as a married woman?
    Had to give that a miss – I was bottle feeding the baby

    6. Name one of my childhood crimes.

    Peeing in a letter box

    7. What do I call my vagina?

    How on earth did you get there!!!?!

    Oh hang on …… you meant YOU!!! but I thought it was a me me me me me – tee hee


  5. Close,but no cigar,Static!! Try again!!


  6. 1. What would I want my theme song to be?

    Beverly Hillbillies

    2. Who is my famous crush?

    Adam Duritz

    3. What was I asked to review on my blog?

    penis rings

    4.What were my parents going to name me if I was a boy?

    Peter

    5.What song did I choose for my first dance as a married woman?

    Billy Idol’s “Rebel Yell”

    6. Name one of my childhood crimes.

    took a dump on your teacher’s grade book

    7. What do I call my vagina?

    vag


  7. WOW,Tony!! Pretty impressive,but you got two wrong!!


  8. I hate test! But there is one I must answer, because you probably expect me to know this one.

    3. What was I asked to review on my blog?

    A: The Peloop. Penis Enhancing Loop. That magnetic ring of joy. That circle of mineralization, with blood pumping craziness. That…Sorry, am I embellishing the description.

    I’ll guess at the rest:

    1. Beverly Hillbillies. Yes, I am being a lemming on this one.

    2. Heath Ledger? Or was it someone else more obscure.

    4. Zack? Luke? Preston? Barney? Can you tell I am completely clueless.

    5. Billy Idol’s “Dancing With Myself”? I’m pretty sure it was a Billy Idol song, anyway.

    6. I will refrain from disclosing that information.

    7. Squeaky? At this point I’m resisting going into your archives, so as not to be a cheater.


  9. btw, I have crowned you the “Caption Nyx” winner. Congrats!


  10. Do you get paid by the Peloop people,Erebus? Because you sound like you retained a lot of knowledge about their product.
    As for the rest of your answers…Squeaky?LOL! Please.


  11. Did I really? I need to go check it out,and see which one took the crown!! Thanks,Erebus!!


  12. ??? Maybe I am the Peloop people ???

    Now that has got to really scare you.

    😀


  13. The first thing that popped in my mind,Erebus,when I read that was…I bet he was trying his hand at making clever cat toys,and it went totally WRONG.


  14. I love ya, but I can’t answer any of those questions. Or maybe I’m just too lazy! Oh, and I can totally believe that you were a self-help author. You’re just nice like that!


  15. I do what I can,Angie,I do what I can.LOL!


  16. Can’t guess, first visit! Lots of fun, will be back. just saying hello.

    Hello!


  17. Welcome,Lidian! Thanks for stopping by,and saying hello!!


  18. THINKINFYOU~

    Dahling, it’s a bit late, so please forgive me for not joining in the fun. Your poor, fat, pale older sister needs to sit and rest a while.

    But listen, to me, as I catch my breath. Wait, I’ve got to light a Big Red before I quit for real…. Hang on a ticky…

    Ahh, nothing like a burning cloud of chemical-laced nicotine rushing into the remainder of my lungs, to soothe the soul…..

    Oh, crap, I almost forgot. I gave you a little award, so you might like to stop by and pick it up.

    Congrats!


  19. I forgive you,Dano. Can’t wait to see the award!!! Thank you soooo much!!!



Leave a Reply

