h1

"I Was Born A Poor Black Child"

October 10, 2008

The title on this post I will admit is deceiving for a couple of different reasons.One, because by the look of my pictures you all can see , I wasn’t born a poor black child.And two, I’m not out to talk about one of my favorite movies of all time “The Jerk”,which coined the exact line of my title many years ago. No the title of this post is actually the first thought that popped into my head after trying out a new website that within less than twenty four hours has become my newest obsession.

The website is called perceptionlab.com,and wow, did it change my perception of things. You see what you can do on this site is, upload a picture of yourself and then you can change that picture to see what you would look like as a different race,age,or even species. Please go visit the site yourself and share your results with me.Believe me, they won’t be any worse than mine.
This is the first transformation I did and is the picture that started my addiction.Now can you see why I titled the post the way I did?.
This picture lets me know that if I looked like that,it wouldn’t matter if me loved you long time,I would still be left alone. I wouldn’t be a pretty Asian girl.
I believe this picture is a great example ,of why plastic surgery is a must as you age,because as you can see ,I didn’t age like a fine wine.It might be a better example of a good reason to die young.
This one is suppose to be me as a baby.I think I look a little like Pam Anderson,seriously if you slapped some big tits on that baby, she would be the spitting image of Pam.
Last and maybe least, is me as a primate,sexy huh? You know you were wishing I would throw some feces at you!

The moral to this website and my post is to show you to be thankful for what you look like today.Because as bad as self esteem issues can be,this site will show you photographic proof that, it could be a lot worse!!

20 comments

  1. Jeez, now I’ve got to stop writing my post and do this immediately! Thanks for being my activities director.
    Eve


  2. You have got to send me the link to your results,Eve. I’m dying to see!!!


  3. Teri, Teri, Teri…where have you gone? I’m going to give it a shot. Should be interesting…


  4. You have got to show me the results,Don!!


  5. I am going to have to try this site with a photo of my brother. I have sworn for years that he looks like a white SnoopDog. Now I can prove it!


  6. Glad I could help you out,Kim.


  7. OMG! LOL I have got to try that site! (if i upload a pic of my chest do you suppose theyd swap it for Pam Andersons?) LOL kathi


  8. I don’t know Kathi,it’s worth a try!!


  9. Oh my GOSH that was funny! First thing I noticed, you are beautiful no matter what race, age or um… primate?!

    LOL

    This was great, thanks for the giggles, I have to try that when I’m cravin’ cigs!

    Mon


  10. Monica,I swear I’m going to steal you and keep you in my pocket! You always have a way of making me feel better ,even if I know you are stretching the truth just a tad!!

    How the “No Smoking” campaign going??
    I’m wishing you luck from Florida!!


  11. OMG those are hilarious. I’ll have to give it a go. Amazing technology out there!


  12. Yes there sure is ,Bill.
    You’ll have to let me know how yours turn out!


  13. I just did them – what a hoot. Do you mind if I copy your idea on my blog and post them there? I'll link back to you of course as the source of the idea :>)


  14. That sounds great,Bill! I can’t wait to see your results!!


  15. Great, thanks. Give me a few minutes 🙂


  16. Okay, come have a look, thininfyou!


  17. On my way,Bill!!


  18. I’m afraid, very afraid …… particularly what I might look like when I’m old …….


  19. You’ve got to try it,DP. Of course, I don’t know how they will transform a box!?!


  20. OK bossy boots!!!!



Leave a Reply

