h1

What’s Wrong With Me!?!

September 5, 2008

The last couple of days I have felt like ass crack. Sorry for the lovely description ,but it truly does define how I have been feeling lately. I have caught some sort of funk, that doesn’t seem to want to go away and has rendered me a valetudinarian.

In the process of searching the internet to see what the hell I contracted that’s making me feel like the crack of an ass,I found myself on PsychologyToday‘s site. Don’t ask me why but I always check my mental health, whenever I feel any physical symptoms. Because you never know, a dull headache one day, could be a sign of Schizophrenia. Medical science grows leaps and bounds daily,so I always check.

I didn’t find anything to explain what’s ailing me ,but I did find an interesting article on The Creative Personality ,that did shed some light on why I have been known to be a walking contradiction.

9 comments

  1. Valetudinarian! Wow. Now there’s a word I haven’t heard in…ummm…never. Awesome. You just gave me a sick education 🙂

    Feel better!


  2. It’s always good to add to your vocabulary ,Erebus. Glad I could help!


  3. Sorry ya got da funk…hope ya betta soona and quicka than evah before. Your posts are funny even when you feel bad–how cool!


  4. Erebus got there before me!!! – doesn’t that make you sick!

    Now buck yourself up young lady [check for typos …. mmmm …. phew] and get back to what passes for normal ….. *shrugs shoulders*


  5. Thanks Don.

    DP,

    I’ll try to “buck myself up” ,but I’ve never been any good at passing for normal…how does one do that??


  6. Why would you want to pass for normal?

    Hope you Feel Better soon. Try rubbing salad dressing on your butt.

    It will at least distract you for awhile.


  7. To try something different for a change,Bill.

    As for rubbing food items on my backside..I’ve tried that before with disastrous results,but I’m saving that story for another post.


  8. Oh get better! 😦 Maybe it’s time for YOU TIME! Take care of yourself.


  9. Thank you Monica!!!



Leave a Reply

