h1

I Got Nothing To Lube!

January 18, 2011

Well, I am now a firm believer in the old saying  “If  you don’t use it, you lose it.” For years, I thought that this little gem of advice was only a friendly warning penned by a man cautioning  that if you didn’t use your vag, it would magically close up. What ? You didn’t get the same meaning? Well maybe I’m just a slow learner,but  now I’m certain that it goes beyond crotch lines and can mean your other talents too. Take for instance this blog, I have neglected the fuck out of it for the last year. Only writing a whopping fourteen posts, which really should have been a sign of what was to come because I came here today with all intentions of writing a awesome Thinkinfyou post,and what happens….FUCKING NOTHING!

Not even a damn complete sentence which left me pondering, when in the hell did I become a writing retard? OK, maybe I’ve always had a little retard in me,but the writing part that is something completely new. I used to be able to write, it was what fueled me,my passion.  I spent some time today looking through the Thinkinfyou archives, three years of archives mind you,and you could see the passion in it. I had something to say, whether it was about my hopes,dreams,or asshole…I wrote about it. Today, I still have all three of those things yet nothing comes out on virtual paper which basically shows that I didn’t use it ,so I lost it,and now  I have no idea how to get it back other than to wait and hope that it naturally comes back,or someone  to come up with a lube that gets my creative juices flowing  once again.

14 comments

  1. Yay! Sheeeez baaaaaaaaaack…

    Sort’a.


    • Exactly,Bill!


  2. Hey, I resemble this post.. I think we all just got busy with life this past year..it really got in our way. And our blogs are now punishing us by giving us the middle finger and saying “yeah, wanna ignore my ass for a year, now you got NOTHING”..

    Or, I’m just slightly paranoid. Either way, glad to see ya and I’ll work on that whole lube thing


    • Thanks,Nipsy! I somehow knew I could count on you for lube!


  3. Well, you sure as hell can’t force something out if nothing is there. Guess you are in the constipation zone of writing. A good lube would be nice, but…

    Just hang in there. When you are really ready to get back to blogging you will know.

    Creative writing is not something you can force out and onto paper or a ‘puter. It’s not going to happen.

    Sure do wish you would hurry and find that magic lube because I miss you here.


    • Awww! I miss you too,Red Raider!


  4. I thoroughly approve of posts about nothing ….. my whole future depends upon it ……


    • LOL!


  5. Welcome back! And Happy New Year! It’s been a while, but I’m glad I stopped back today. Yes, get the creative juices flowing and I look forward to more profoundly entertaining posts moving forward!


    • Happy New Year to you too, TCC! Keeping my fingers crossed about the creative juices!


  6. welcome back our favorite MILF who is not a MILF blogger. Just to piss you off more and wish you a happy new year, I passed you on a god awful stupid survey. on the plus side, it’s a blog done for ya.
    My bad.


    • Look at you trying to get on my good side with the compliments before screwing me,Waltsense! Nice fucking move,and it worked!


  7. Hey, I resemble this post.. I think we all just got busy with life this past year..it really got in our way. And our blogs are now punishing us by giving us the middle finger and saying “yeah, wanna ignore my ass for a year, now you got NOTHING”..


  8. Creative writing is not something you can force out and onto paper or a ‘puter. It’s not going to happen.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

