h1

Go Ahead and GET DIRTY….I’ll help clean you up!

May 15, 2010

Do you remember way back when ,when I wrote the post about channeling my inner Tyler Durden,and becoming a master at creating all things that will clean you up? You know, the one that said that if I didn’t get my bath & beauty company up and running that I would have no choice but to open my very own fight club.Well even though I still dream of one day running an underground festival of fights,that dream has to be put off for a while because I am pretty much kicking ass and taking names, selling the shit out of my own organic bath & beauty products! It’s pretty freakin amazing to think that  just a couple of  years ago I was just a retard that really didn’t know what to do with my two opposable thumbs,and now I’m busy making all things that will clean up your dirty bits…as you can tell I’m quite impressed with myself and my skills.So if get a chance or don’t believe me, pop on over to my web store and check out  ELIXIRIFIC Organic Bath & Beauty! And if you want to feel some of  my awesomeness, buy  my products because I believe the only thing that should remain dirty is your mind!

20 comments

  1. Okay, okay… So, you’re ahead of me just a bit in the realm of awesomeness, but that does sound cool. I’ll go check you our fo’ sho’.


    • Thank you so much,Don!!


  2. Congratulations!

    I stopped bathing on principle some time ago, but I’ll make sure and recommend your products to my (quickly declining) circle of friends.


    • Well, well, well, look who’s back! Nice to hear from you again,Shawn. What made you wanna start blogging again?


      • Popular demand, natch.


      • I don’t know how popular you’ll be if you keep calling people “natches”.


  3. I love that you do this! And i do remember when you first started.. i may not comment much but I read and congrats on your success lady!


    • Thank you,Carissa! Feel free to comment more! :o)


  4. Congrats on getting your site up and running, it looks great. I’ve been waiting for you to get it up so I could do an ad for it, now all I’ve got to do is find the perfect freak…

    Sorry it took me so long to get by here and check stuff out, I spent most of the last week calling dinosaurs.


    • Thank you,thank you! I’m not satisfied with the site yet,but I’m working on it!

      Calling dinosaurs? Talking about the oil spill?


      • Calling dinosaurs = getting sick

        I was diagnosed with a severe case of influenza. It was tough, but I’m a fighter…


      • I have never heard of that saying before. I was thinking you were either talking about the oil spill,or that you’d developed a thing for geriatric women!


  5. I don’t see any half face, half butt bars of soap on your web store…how am I going to wash both?


    • Good question,VE,with an even more disturbing visual that came with it!


  6. Congratulations on the growing business. I’m going to check out your site. Sorry that I was away for a few weeks.


    • Thank you,thank you!!


  7. OK, I’m not joking when I say that the sugar scrub sounds cool!


    • It’s great stuff,TCC!


  8. Oh.My.God! You have Nag Champa scented soap? That is incredibly awesome! I have to buy some for my brother-in-law!(Nag Champa is his favorite incense.)

    I am so happy for you! I hope to find a way to make a living, too.


    • Nag Champa is quite a unique fragrance to say the least,but some people do LOVE it,Kathcom! I think I’ll stick to a fruity smell myself!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

